

Marathwada Legal & General Education Society's MANIKCHAND PAHADE LAW COLLEGE AURANGABAD

Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade (2019)

<u>Report of External Moot Court Competitions</u> 2022-'23

In this academic year, our students have participated in various State and National level Moot Court Competitions. Details of the same are as follows:

Sr	Name Of the	Organizers	Date	Names Of Participants
No	Competition			
1	1 st Shri. Nitynanad Jha	Sandeep	13/10/2022 to	1. Govinda Zhalte – S1
	National Moot Court	University	15/10/2022	2. Mihir Karnik – S2
				3. Kaushal Singh - R
2	Shri. I. M. Nanawati	GLS University	20/01/2023 to	1. Nupur Paliwal – S1
	Memorital National Moot		22/01/2023	2. Pratik Borge – S2
	Court Competition			3. Amartya Jaybhaye -R
3	1 st C P Sudhakar Prasad	All India	03/12/2022 &	1. Kaushal Singh – S1
	Memorial National Moot	Lawyer's Union,	27/11/2022	2. Netal Agrawal- S2
	Court Competition	Ernakullam,		
		Chennai		
4	17 th Shankarrao Kanitkar	Modern Law	13/01/2023 to	1. Devesh Singh Chauhan - S1
	National Moot Court	College, Pune	14/01/2023	2. Tanishq Alandkar - S2
	Competition			3. Moid Khan Pathan – R
5	2 nd National Moot Court	J C Law College	03/02/2023 to	1. Amartya Jaybhye – S1
	Competition 2023		04/02/2023	2. Sakshi Muley – S2
				3. Abhilasha Nagare -R
6	Anti-Trust Law Moot	N L U Jodhpur	17/02/2023 to	1. Soham Khambete-S1
	Court Competition 2023		19/02/2023	2. Nupur Paliwal – S2
				3. Shrawani Patil – R
7	Late. Justice P. B. Sawant	Shankarrao	12/03/2023 to	1. Nupur Paliwal – S1
	IX National Moot Court	Chavan Law	13/03/2023	2. Abhilasha Nagare -S2
	Competition 22-2023	College, Pune		3. Sunita Yadav -R
8	Justice S, B. Mhase 5th	New Law	01/04/2023 to	1. Shrawani Patil -S1
	State Level Moot Court	College,	02/04/2023	2. Pratik Borge-S2
	Competition 2022-'23	Ahemadnagar		3. Khusi Parihar - R
		SPPU, Pune		
9	National Trial Advocacy	N B T Law	11/03/2023 to	1. Mihir Karnik – S1
	Competition	College, Nashik	12/03/2023	2. Govinda Zhalte-S2
				3. Saurabh Kale-R
10	III National Moot Court	Marwadi	31/03/2023 to	1. Anushree Deshmukh-S1
	Competition	University	02/04/2023	2. Shubh Ghadigaonkar-S2

Prof. P. R. Girbane Coordinator Dr. A. N. Kottapalle IQAC Coordinator Mr. S. N. Morey Vice Principal Dr. C. M. Rao Principal